作者: rtllewp

2019年11月店休日 closing days in Nov 2019

開店時間 11:30
最後點餐 20:00

🍽 11/6 三 最後點餐18:10
19:15-20:30 新竹市永續觀光發展協會 活動
💤 11/7 四 店休
💤 11/13 三 店休
🍽 11/16 六 最後點餐18:10
19:30-21:00 對抗秋老虎:秋日小酌聚會 喫酒-禾餘精釀x攪攪雜食
實物攪攪 ft. 禾餘麥酒 & 見域 Citilens
💤 11/20.21 三.四 店休
💤 11/27.28 三.四 店休

無固定店休日
每月底公告下個月店休日

=-= =-= =-=

🍽 Nov 6 Wed.- last order 18:10
closed for private function after 19:15
💤 Nov 7 Thu.- closed
💤 Nov 13 Wed.- closed
🍽 Nov 16 Sat.- last order 18:10
19:30-21:00 closed for special event – MIT Crafted Food & Beer – with Alechemist & Citilens
💤 Nov 20.21 Wed. & Thu.- closed
💤 Nov 27.28 Wed. & Thu.- closed

open daily
upcoming closing days announced at the end of every month.

2019年10月店休日 closing days in Oct 2019

開店時間 11:30
最後點餐 20:00
若需20:00後用餐請於19:30前通知

💤 10/9 三 店休
🍽 10/10-13連假都有開哦 一樣11:30開門~20:00最後點餐
💤 10/16 三 店休
💤 10/23.24 三.四 店休
💤 10/31 四 店休

🥘11/1 五 市集準備日🔪
當天不供應主餐.小品
茶飲.甜品.啤酒.輕食 9折
飲品.零售.鮮奶取貨購買正常服務

🌿11/2 六 實物攪攪@綠市集🥕
我們在清大成功湖畔「竹蜻蜓綠市集」出沒
歡迎來找我們📍 http://bit.ly/2KPEaPG 📍
店面休息一天

11月還有些活動規劃中,敬請期待 😉

無固定店休日
每月底公告下個月店休日

=-= =-= =-=

open from 11:30
last order 20:00
dinner after 20:00 available with reservation before 19:30

💤 Oct 9 Wed. -closed
🍽 Oct 10-13 -open 11:30-20:00
💤 Oct 16 Wed. -closed
💤 Oct 23.24 Wed. & Thu.- closed
💤 Oct 31 Thu.- closed

🥘Nov 1 Fri.- Preparing for Green Farmers Market🔪
Kitchen closed
10% off / beverages. craft beers. snacks
other services remain the same

🌿Nov 2 Sat.- at Green Farmers Market in NTHU🥕
find us here📍 http://bit.ly/2KPEaPG 📍
kitchen & shop both closed.

events on Nov will be announced on our FB.IG 😉

open daily
upcoming closing days announced at the end of every month.

2019年9月店休日 closing days in Sept 2019

🌿9/7六 實物攪攪@綠市集🥕
我們在清大成功湖畔 #竹蜻蜓綠市集 出沒
歡迎來找我們📍 http://bit.ly/2KPEaPG 📍 店面休息一天

🥘9/6五 市集準備日🔪
當天不供應主餐.小品
茶飲.甜品.啤酒.輕食 #9折
飲品.零售.鮮奶取貨購買正常服務

💤 9月店休💤
9/11.12 三.四 9/19 四 9/25.26 三.四

無固定店休日
每月底公告下個月店休日

=-= =-= =-=

🌿 Sept. 7, Sat. at Green Farmers Market in NTHU🥕
find us here📍 http://bit.ly/2KPEaPG 📍 kitchen & shop both closed.

🥘Sept. 6, Fri. Preparing for market.🔪
Kitchen closed
10% off / beverages. craft beers. snacks
other services remain the same

💤 closing days in Sept. 💤
11. 12 Wed. Thu. / 19 Thu. / 25. 26 Wed. Thu.

open daily
upcoming closing days announced at the end of every month.

2019年8月店休日 closing days in Aug 2019

實物攪攪2019年8月店休日

🌿8/3六 實物攪攪@綠市集🥕
我們在清大成功湖畔 #竹蜻蜓綠市集 出沒
歡迎來找我們📍 http://bit.ly/2KPEaPG 📍 店面休息一天

🥘8/2五 市集準備日🔪
當天不供餐
飲品.零售.鮮奶取貨購買正常服務

🕑活動包場 7/30二 下午2時後開店
🕓另有公事 8/6二 下午4時後店休

💤 8月店休💤
8/1四 8/14.15三.四 8/28三

無固定店休日
每月底公告下個月店休日

🌿 Aug 3, Sat. at Green Farmers Market in NTHU🥕
find us here📍 http://bit.ly/2KPEaPG 📍 kitchen & shop both closed.

🥘 Aug 2, Fri. Preparing for market.🔪
Kitchen open only for the reservation before July 3, Wed. other services remain the same.

🕑 July 30 Tue.- open after 2 PM
🕓 Aug. 6 Tue.- closed after 4 PM

💤 closing days in Aug💤
1 Thu. / 14. 15 Wed. Thu. / 28 Wed.

open daily
upcoming closing days announced at the end of every month.